3 month calendar

  September 2014  
Friday, September 26 ** New Art - Owl **

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, September 27

6:00 pm
Register Now!

  October 2014  
Friday, October 3

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, October 4

6:00 pm
Register Now!

Friday, October 10

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, October 11 ** Private Party **

 

Friday, October 17

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, October 18

Special Event
Jillry night at the Studio!
$50 per person

6:00 pm
Register Now!

Friday, October 24

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, October 25 ** Closed **

 

Friday, October 31

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, November 1 ** New Art **

6:00 pm
Register Now!

     
 

Creations Bayou
8857C Sullivan Road / Baton Rouge, LA, 70818
Phone: 225-288-4487 / Email: michelle@creationsbayou.com