3 month calendar

June 2014
Friday, June 27

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, June 28

6:00 pm
Register Now!

  July 2014  
Friday, July 4

**New Patriotic Art **

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, July 5 Sunset Palm Trees

6:00 pm
Register Now!

Friday, July 11

Vacation

 

Saturday, July 12 Vacation

 

Friday, July 18

Eye of the tiger Fleur De Lis

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, July 19

6:00 pm
Register Now!

Friday, July 25

bottles still life

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, July 26 Fleur de lis red

6:00 pm
Register Now!

     
 

Creations Bayou
8857C Sullivan Road / Baton Rouge, LA, 70818
Phone: 225-288-4487 / Email: michelle@creationsbayou.com