3 month calendar

  August 2014  
Friday, August 1

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, August 2 ** CLOSED **

 

Friday, August 8

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, August 9

Jillry Night 5pm

5:00 pm
Register Now!

Friday, August 15 ** Private Party **

6:30 pm

Saturday, August 16 butterfly

6:00 pm
Register Now!

Friday, August 22 pears

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, August 23 Monagram

Mother/Daughter Night!

6:00 pm
Register Now!

Friday, August 29 red-gold multiple fleur de lis

6:30 pm
Register Now!

Saturday, August 30 eye of the tiger, couples pair

6:00 pm
Register Now!

     
 

Creations Bayou
8857C Sullivan Road / Baton Rouge, LA, 70818
Phone: 225-288-4487 / Email: michelle@creationsbayou.com